Account privacy
Delete your account
This page is the external account-deletion resource for the Super Plus Fitness mobile app. Deleting your account removes your login and deletes or anonymizes app-personalization data such as attendance activity, SP Points, challenges, rewards activity, bookings, workout entries, saved posts, likes, comments and push-notification tokens.
Some payment, membership transaction, accounting, dispute-prevention or legally required business records may be retained where necessary. Retained records are not used to recreate your deleted app account.
Checking your account…